thumb campus mexico3The DHVTSU MEXICO CAMPUS was initially established as an extension campus during the administration of former President Ernesto T. Nicdao, at the time when the lahar calamity was still a threat at the Bacolor main campus in Bacolor.

The campus started its operation during the school year 1997-1998 with a total of 231 students. The initial offerings were Bachelor of Science in Industrial Education, Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology, Bachelor of Science in Civil, Electrical and Mechanical Engineering, and the two and three-year course programs in the technological education.

The Baccalaureate programs were offered from school year 1997-2004 only. And only two-year and three-year courses were left and offered until second semester of 2007.

The school has been operating for ten (10) years, but because of the decrease in number of enrollment during the school year 2007-2008 with a total number of 107 students, the administration decided to temporarily stop the operation of the campus.

Due to insistent demand and request from the people in the nearby community, the school resumed its operations in the School Year 2008-2009 through the initiative of the 3rd district of Pampanga Representative and the President of DHVTSU, Cong. Aurelio D. Gonzales Jr., and Dr. Enrique G. Baking respectively.

In June 2008, the campus was formally re-opened as a satellite campus. All courses at the main campus were offered. The school had an initial enrollment of four hundred fifty four students (454). Dr. Nemesio Y. Tiongson was designated as the First Campus Director in August 2007 to date.

Academic Programs

  • Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
  • Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering
  • Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering
  • Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
  • Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneurship
  • Bachelorin Elementary Education
  • Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
  • Bachelor of Science in Psychology
  • Bachelor of Science in Tourism Management

Faculty & Staff

Director, Lubao Campus

Faculty Members

  1. Abellera, Ma. Teresa R. 
  2. Alvarez, Alejandro D.
  3. Borja, Sheryl L. 
  4. Cabrera, Raymond A. 
  5. Castro, Alex B. 
  6. Claros, Katherine D. 
  7. Colombres, Kevin 
  8. Dakis, Oliver O.
  9. De Guzman, Joan M. 
  10. Flores, Moises R. 
  11. Garcia, Criz Angel T 
  12. Gutierrez, Arnel T. 
  13. Licup, Marinella T.  
  14. Maglaqui, Liana Ramille S. 
  15. Maglaqui, Rae Louis S. 
  16. Manalo, Jennelyn T. 
  17. Palo, Ronald T. 
  18. Paule, Pol Andrew M. 
  19. Roque, John Nathaniel M. 
  20. Salas, Gerald M. 
  21. Sicat, Christopher S. 
  22. Tolentino, Anthony S.
  23. Tongol, Florabel T. 
  24. Yambao, Jaymark A.