Dr. Enrique G. Baking    University President
Engr. Rohel S. Serrano   Executive Vice President
Dr. Reynaldo C. Nicdao   Vice President for Administration, Finance and Auxiliary Services
Engr. Reden M. Hernandez  

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Engr. Ranie B. Canlas  

Vice President for Research, Extension and Training Services

Prof. Luisito B. Reyes   Dean, College of Business Studies
Dr. Benigno P. Legamia, Jr.   Dean, College of Industrial Technology
Mr. Joel D. Canlas   Dean, College of Computing Studies and
Concurrent Director, Management Information Sysytem
Dr. Dolores T. Quiambao  

Dean, Graduate School

Dr. Riza B. Lintag  

Dean, College of Education

Prof. Elena C. Tesoro   Dean, College of Social Sciences and Philosophy
Mr. Normando B. Simon   Dean, College of Hospitality Management
Prof. Anita G. Sibug  

Director, Alumni Affairs and
Concurrent Principal, Laboratory High School

Prof. Marlon Z. Regala   Director, Mexico Campus
Mrs. Anna C. Dayrit   Director, Sto. Tomas Campus
Mr. Dennis V. Dizon   Director, Porac Campus
Mrs. Anna C. Dayrit   Director, Administrative Services
Dr. Luis M. Lansang   Director, Finance Management Services
Dr. Gloria B. Gigante   Director, Office of Student Affairs
Dr. Arsenio M. Escalona   Director, Office of Planning and Development
Arch. Hermel S. Sotiangco   Director, Office of Physical Plant and Facilities
Dr. Robin B. Dimla   Director, Research and Development Services Office
Mr. Fernando B. Pamintuan   Director, Extension and Training Services
Mr. Normando B. Simon   Director, Director, Office of Sports and Development
Dr. Vicky P. Vital   Director, Office of Admissions
Dr. Jerame N. Gamboa   Principal, Senior High School
Mrs. Estrella M. Ford   University Registrar
Mr. Phillip Rafael G. Malate  

President, DHVTSU Non-Academic Staff Association

Arch. Alvin C. Abata   NSTP Coordinator
Dr. Arthur L. Odchigue   Medical Officer
Mrs. Caroline P. Puno   President, DHVTSU Faculty Association
Mr. Gian Paul C. Cortez   President, University Student Council
Mrs. Suzette B. Macaspac   Librarian
Dr. Joseph Labung Luzung   Dentist
Mr. Joseph Ian P. Guintu   Accountant
Mrs. Agnes Pelayo   Acting Cashier
Mrs. Maria D. Dimatulac   Guidance Counselor
Dr. Resurreccion A. Del Rosario   Director, Office of the Career Services
Ms. Evangeline S. Bondoc   University and Board Secretary