The DHVTSU family would like to congratulate its new Registered Architects who passed the Architect Licensure Examination held in Manila last January 25 & 27, 2013. One of our examinees, Aldrin M. Liangco landed 6th in the rankings, among 816 others who passed the exams. Hats-off to the faculty of the Department of Architecture who vastly contributed to this achievement. Keep up the good work!

1. Arch. Neil Patrick S. Buan
2. Arch. Bianca Anne Rose S. Castro
3. Arch. Christian Joy B. Cosio
4. Arch. Czar Alexander M. David
5. Arch. Julius D. Garcia
6. Arch. Aldrin M. Liangco
7. Arch. Aldrin B. Manaloto
8. Arch. Jerald N. Morales
9. Arch. Rodel S. Mungcal Jr.
10. Arch. Rence Paulo D. Naguit
11. Arch. Wilbert B. Pacho
12. Arch. Vincent Ryan M. Pagcu
13. Arch. Ryan Y. Paulino
14. Arch. Paulo D. Pangilinan
15. Arch. Jimson V. Role Jr.
16. Arch. Dianne S. Sibal
17. Arch. Marlon G. Supan
18. Arch. Jelby M. Tiru
19. Arch. Joan M. Virtudes
20. Arch. Jeffrey S. Viscayno